Home » Acrobat 9, Adobe Acrobat, General News

Register Now For Acrobat Legal eSeminars

13 Jan 2009 | | No Comment

Adobe will be holding four hour-long Acrobat related eSeminars over the next few weeks for legal professionals. It’s free to attend (virtually of course), but those of you who register now will automatically go into the running for a Samsung T220HD 22″ HDTV Widescreen Monitor.

Acrobat 9 for Legal Professionals eSeminar Series

  1. Thursday, January 15, 2009 — 1PM EST / NOON CST / 11AM MST / 10AM PST. Acrobat 9 for Legal Professionals: Save Time, Meet Deadlines.
  2. Thursday, February 12, 2009 — 1PM EST / NOON CST / 11AM MST / 10AM PST. Legal Redaction and Metadata Removal using Adobe Acrobat 9.
  3. Thursday, February 19, 2009 — 1PM EST / NOON CST / 11AM MST / 10AM PST. Creating and Working with PDF Forms for the Legal Market.
  4. Thursday, February 26, 2009 — 1PM EST / NOON CST / 11AM MST / 10AM PST. Creating Electronic Closing Binders using Adobe Acrobat 9.

More details can be found on the Acrobat for Legal Professionals blog.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Leave your response!

You must be logged in to post a comment.